/ Administradores

Lista de Administradores de Correo Electrónico Intitucional


Raul Cuevas Celia Cesar Mauleon
 rcuevas@cinvestav.mx
 ccesar@cinvestav.mx
 (55) 5747 3800 ext. 1775

Gregorio Serrano
 gserrano@cinvestav.mx
 (55) 5747 3800 ext. 6504

Enrique Morfin
 emorfin@cinvestav.mx
 (55) 5747 3800 ext. 5513

Oscar Torales Vega
 otorales@cinvestav.mx
 (55) 5747 3800 ext. 5258

Juan Sanchez Labrada
 jusanche@cinvestav.mx
 (55) 5747 3800 ext. 4323

Santiago Dominguez
 sdguez@cs.cinvestav.mx
 (55) 5747 3800 ext. 6551

Alfredo Montiel
 amontiel@cinvestav.mx
 (55) 5747 3800 ext.3770

Carlos Guerrero
 carlos.guerrero@cinvestav.mx
 (55) 5747 3800 ext.4210

Renny Omar Saavedra A.
Patricia Jardon D.
 rsaavedra@cinvestav.mx
 toistiana@cinvestav.mx
 (55) 5483 2800 ext. 2821

José Rodolfo Fernandez C.
 jrfernandez@cinvestav.mx
 (55) 5483 2800 ext. 2865

Erasmo Gomez
 egomez@cinvestav.mx
 (55) 5747 3800 ext.6165

Rogelio Alvarado Moises Miranda
 rogerall@cinvestav.mx
 moises.miranda@cinvestav.mx
 (55) 5747 3800 ext. 5178

Fortunato Vizuet
Juan Andres Fuentes

 vizuet@cinvestav.mx
 juan@cinvestav.mx
 (55) 5747 3800 ext. 1725 Y 1726

Valente Espinosa
Judith Esparza

 vespinos@cinvestav.mx
 (55) 5747 3800 ext. 6501

Patricia Bautista
 patricia.bautista@cinvestav.mx
 (55) 5747 3800 ext. 6007

Oscar Mendez-Bonilla
Daniel Ortiz Gutiérrez

 omendez@cinvestav.mx
 dortizg@cinvestav.mx
 (55) 5747 3800 ext. 6454
 (55) 5582885106

Jesus Bañuelos
 che@cinvestav.mx
 (55) 5747 3800 ext. 6314

Israel Areanas
 iarenas@cinvestav.mx
 (55) 5747 3800 ext. 4416

Martin Jimenez
 mjimenez@cinvestav.mx
 (55) 5747 3800 ext. 6256

Miguel Sosa
 msosa@cinvestav.mx
 (55) 5747 3800 ext. 6777

Jorge H. Marmolejo Percastre
 jmarmole@cinvestav.mx
 (55) 5747 3800 ext. 6307

J. Raúl Martínez Gómez
 rmartinezg@cinvestav.mx
 (55) 5747 3800 ext. 5478

Antonio Rodríguez
Roberto Sánchez

 antoniogdl@cinvestav.mx
  arne@cinvestav.mx
 2077 - 2059

Salvador Hernandez
Judith Esparza

 shernand@cinvestav.mx
 01-462-39613

Pedro Sanchez
 pedro.sanchez@cinvestav.mx
 01-462-1663020

Eugenia Rosado
 erosado@cinvestav.mx
 (999) 942 9475

Jorge Torres
 jtorres@cinvestav.mx
 (81) 11 56 17 40 ext. 4503

Omar Castillo
 omarcv@cinvestav.mx
 (442) 211 99 44

Arturo Betancourt Sánchez
 arturo.betancourt@cinvestav.edu.mx
 (844) 438 96 36

Jose de Jesus Zapata Lara
 jzapata@cinvestav.mx
 (834) 107 02 20 ext. 1016

CGSTIC
 buzon@cinvestav.mx
 (55) 5747 3800 ext. 5911